After Diploma

1) B.Tech. Lateral Entry 3 year degree course affiliated to UPTU, Lucknow


1) Civil Engineering (24 Seats).
2) Mechanical Engineering (24 Seats).
3) Computer Science & Engineering (12 Seats).
4) Electronics& Communication Engineering (12 Seats).

1) Eligibility Criteria

Candidate who have passed three years Engg. Diploma from an Institution located in U.P. with minimum 45% marks (40% for SC/ST) is eligible for admission to Second year in any branch of Engineering/ Technology.